Art and Its Creators

Like all artists I’m completely perplexed with life and suffer from crippling loneliness. Expect for the artist part, I would like to think I at least have the qualities to becoming a great. In the sense “the great” did more drugs than they had fingers and threw up 8 times a day. I can always make my rise to fame on “Cops” right? If I had fucking cops with cameras chasing me I would whip out a tit and run. But with my luck they would probably catch me looking like one of the creatures from “The Decent”, stoned out of my fucking mind. Maybe I would get famous for “the world’s ugliest boy”.

Leave a Reply

