I talk alot of shit for someone who still listens to Dot Dot Curve

I hate being forced to succeed it’s belittling really, I mean someone’s got to supply the scum of the earth business types with gay prostitutes. I saw it on animal planet, if the corporate men don’t get cheap sex the whole system will collapse. But that’s like a sure fire way to disappoint my parents, actually solid I think their already disappointed. Honestly I would be too, their only son regularly leaves the house resembling Paris Hilton’s pussy, so much fucking glitter. Speaking of reasons I disappoint my parents, my best friend dabbles in the area of furries and I still have a pink sidekick, its 2016 scene is dead.

Leave a Reply

