THICK THIGHS DONT SAVE MY LIFE

In a blog entitled “say I have birthing hips one more time, and i’ll gut you” i’m going to be going on a slightly coincided rant.
With having huge ass hips and being a dude i’m finding more than a few difficulties finding pants. On my latest shopping endeavor I decided the world had it out for me, and all my sins had finally caught up with me. Honestly i’m surprised it took this long for life to fuck me in the ass with like a fucking spearhead. I mean I probably deserve this unfair treatment i haven’t always been a gift to this world. Anyways my pants are cutting off ass circulation and I might have to resort to wearing a kilt and being #bodygoals to all the white girls out there, cheers.

Leave a Reply

