Dysphoria Bluez

Its real shit feeling like a fucking girl always. no matter what I do to my look I always look like a chick and honestly its draining my will to live. Im over taking off my clothing and sitting there fucked up for an hour because this is my skin and its nothing like I think it should be and their aint shit I can do about it. I just wanna look in the mirror and have a vague idea whos looking back. I hate looking like this, I hate everyone thinking im a girl its sucks and im so close to quitting. Its like all this shit hit me at once, and im stuck feeling like this. Before I used to get straight drunk and get so excited about chicken wings that I didnt even care what I looked like. Its shit and im probably gonna stop complaining.

Leave a Reply

