sober and living it up

I sobered up about a month and a half ago and I got to say it fucking sucks. I do not feel better and im not seeing the world with fresh eyes and optimism shining out my ears. the real world fucking blows, im bored, horny, depressed and I huffed glue yesterday. On that note though the first time I realized you could huff household shit kill your brain cells and get a high in one session I was so excited. It was probably one of the most life changing things ive ever experienced. Im probably the only one in the world who fucking huffs paint these days, its incredibly easy to get coke these days. The point of this blog post was to bitch and moan about being sober and Im convinced its a scam.

Leave a Reply

